Skin care

Let this little blog begin

My messy hotel vanity top

This is my first attempt at blogging and I’ve never been more terrified. I’m new to all of this and I barely know what I’m doing. The settings and the formats are intimidating. If anything goes haywire, a little leeway please. Don’t hate.

I consider myself a newbie when it comes to cosmetics. My fascination started last year when my skin finally allowed me to use products other than my Duac, Benzoyl Peroxide and Clindamycine without causing a volcanic mayhem on my face. Really. For a long time, the only thing I considered skincare was zit medicine and the few stuff my dermatologist recommended. I have sensitive, oily/acne prone skin so my approach to beauty products is at best tentative. But I am still on the hunt for good products that will work well for my skin. And I’m becoming less scared to try new stuff.

So here goes…

4 thoughts on “Let this little blog begin

Leave a Message

