Skin care

BDJ Box-Another beauty box soon to launch

BDJ box

A new beauty box is coming our way beauty warriors.  It’s the BDJ box where BDJ stands for Belle De Jour a derivative of the Belle De Jour Power Planner… I think. My research is a bit hazy. Check them out here .

Create your profile

There’s really not much information available since the BDJ box website is still in Beta. But I think the mystery makes the anticipation more fun. Anyway the deal is you get to road test product samples that fit your skin type and beauty concerns month per month curated by DBJ’s own Ministry of Beauty. Monthly subscription is at 300Php.  And you can sign up as early as now, create your profile plus you get a chance to win a free BDJ box. Scroll down to the bottom of their website to enter to win.   You can follow them on twitter @BDJbuzz.

BDJ box

I have no idea when the launch date will be or which brands they’ll be carrying. So I’m keeping my eyes peeled.

Hmm… I wonder what beauty box is gonna surprise us next. I’m excited.  Are you? Share in the comments below.

*All images sourced from BDJ box website. No copyright infringement intended

Leave a Message

