Fragrances · PR sample

Review: Lavender Linen & Room Spray by Mommy Patch

Do you ever have those days when you come home feeling stressed out and all you really want is to relax and have a good sleep but somehow you’re left tossing and turning even though you’re completely exhausted?

On such days, I burn a few droplets of eucalyptus essential oil on my oil burner to fill the room with its soothing aroma. But I worry about over burning the oil which can give off an odor that is far from soothing or worse– starting a fire.

But with the mommypatch Lavender Linen & Room Spray, I don’t have to worry about producing a stress-inducing smell or burning the house down. With a few spritz on my bed, pillows and around my room, I feel relaxed, calm and refreshed. And for someone like me who is asthmatic, I can get overly sensitive to scents. But the scent of the Lavender Linen & Room Spray is mild, clean, fresh and not overpowering.

Mommypatch’s Lavender Linen & Room Spray is 99% plant and mineral based without the use of anything synthetic. It’s free from parabens, petro-chemicals and pthalates. Like the other mommypatch products, the Lavender Linen & Room Spray is eco-friendly. Spray it on your bed, pillows, sheets, closet, bathroom or anywhere you need a fresh, clean scent.

The Lavender Linen & Room Spray retails for 250Php and is available online at the mommypatch website.

Do you use linen or room sprays? Share in the comments below.

*Products were sent for PR consideration however my review is based on my honest thoughts and opinion and are in no way influenced whatsoever.

Leave a Message

