Fragrances · Giveaway · Skin care

Mommy Patch Christmas Treat! *Closed*

Enter to Win 7 Amazing Mommy Patch Goodies

I’m super excited because it’s already Christmas. Well, at least in our house. Our front door and windows are all blinged out with my mom’s Christmas lights. Another reason is Mommy Patch has decided to spread some Christmas love and I’m just thrilled to be hosting this giveaway. Hurray for my first GIVEAWAY!

For those of you who’ve been following my blog, I reviewed 3 Mommy Patch products which have become instant favorites of mine: the Lavender Rescue StickMoroccan Argan Oil and the Lavender Linen/Room Spray. I was given the chance to briefly meet Ms. Maricel, CEO of Mommy Patch yesterday and I was blown away by her humility and generosity. She’s one busy successful momtrepreneur but she was so kind to free up a moment of time to share some great news. She is giving away 7 tender loving Mommy Patch goodies right here on Mylittlebeautystash. How cool is that?!

Up for Grabs:

  • 1 Moroccan Argan Oil
  • 1 Lavender Rescue Stick
  • 1 Cocoa Butter Lip Rescue
  • 1 Solid Perfume (Dark Vanilla)
  • 1 Dark Vanilla Mood Alchemy
  • 1 Body Dusting Powder
  • 1 Anti Mosquito Rescue Stick
The Details:

  • One winner will receive all 7 Mommy Patch goodies
  • Open to Philippines Only
  • You must be 18 and above to enter
  • Contest period is November 23 to December 6, 2012
  • How to enter: Use the Rafflecopter. You will be redirected to Facebook. Click here.
  • Winners will be contacted through email.
  • If I don’t hear back from you in 2 days, a new winner will be picked.

So get those fingers tappin, and clickin’ to win the Mommy Patch Christmas Treat🙂

As they say in The Hunger Games, “May the odds be ever in your favor”.

What are you excited for this Christmas? Earn 1 extra entry by sharing in the comments below.

33 thoughts on “Mommy Patch Christmas Treat! *Closed*

  1. This Christmas is more special because my toddler is starting to appreciate the season. As a new fulltime mom, it will be my first time to cook our Christmas dinner and I am so excited for that🙂

  2. well, as for me, I am excited this coming christmas because this will be our first time (me and my husband) to celebrate the holiday with our son Dominic…. Family first right? Thanks to this giveaway! and Good luck to everyone

  3. so yeah, i have decided to join haha…and if I win I will be in a lot of trouble hahaha ….i love mommy patch products…i have watched the business grow from scratch and I am such a proud user🙂 I love everything they have!

Leave a Message

