Beauty Box · Fragrances · Giveaway · Hair care · Instagram · Make-up · PR sample · Skin care

My Blogging Journey so far…

InstaCollage
2012 on instagram

I started this beauty blog in September inspired by my friend May of I am Morena, as a little writing project about my new found interest in cosmetics. I had major doubts on whether I could follow through because I have not tried my hand at writing in a long time. I wasn’t even sure if I’d have enough material to keep this blog going. Surprisingly, I managed to accomplish posting 48 entries, hosting a sponsored giveaway for Mommy Patch and making 154 friends on Facebook –all in 4 months. That’s a huge accomplishment for me considering that I never imagined myself blogging in the first place.

The love and overwhelming support of friends encouraging me and personally sending me stuff to blog about have motivated me to continue. Readers’ and followers’ positive feedback and personal emails have touched my heart in more ways than one. Thank you all. You’ve been a tremendous blessing making 2012 a great blogging experience for me.

Now I’m ready and excited to explore, discover and share more about beauty in 2013. Who’s with me?

H A P P Y  N E W  Y E A R ! ! !

11 thoughts on “My Blogging Journey so far…

Leave a Message

