Skin care

Blog Awards

Blog awardsI was nominated Blog of the Year 2012 Award by Donah of Sweetjellybean but it was right in the middle of the holiday madness. I’m a little late in the game but from the bottom of my heart, thank you so much! I really appreciate the love and support you’ve shown me and I wish you more power this 2013.

Blog of the Year Award 1 star thumbnailJust yesterday, Lisa of Mademoiselle Snow nominated me for the Versatile Blogger Award. I’m super honored and this time I don’t wanna miss the chance of properly thanking Lisa for this recognition. I enjoy her fashion posts and it keeps me in the know of the latest trends. Please give Lisa some love and check out her blog.

 **About the Versatile Blogger Award**

Versatile Blogger Award

I wanna share this Award to 15 awesome bloggers I’ve discovered and been following. Their blogs have been a source of delight and inspiration and I believe they are deserving and worthy of proper recognition. Here they are in random order.

Beautiful Things

I Am Morena

Joey’s Space

Mostly Sunny

An Artechoke

Beauty Box

Gloss and Gab

Sweetjellybean

Viva La Highstreet

Pixi Wishes & Forehead Kisses

Fully Housewifed

Aleume

Oh My Omiyage

Super Mommy Wannabe

The Misty Mom

7 Things about Me:

I have a sweet tooth.

I love the colors White, Black and Gold.

I love wearing high heels.

I love wearing jeans.

I wanted to be Mrs. McGyver when I was little.

I love shopping.

I Enjoy DIY projects.

23 thoughts on “Blog Awards

  1. I came across your blog via SweetJelly’s and I am already LOVING it!!!
    Keep up the GREAT work! And you will win, looking at your blog I have no doubt about that! Best of luck any way!
    Oh, and Happy New Year!

Leave a Message

