Skin care

Mylittlebeautystash Celebrates 1 Year + GIVEAWAY *CLOSED*

Blogoversary
photo credit: http://www.corbis.com

I know my blog is just one of those beauty blogs one can skip for the more popular ones but what started out to be just a writing exercise for me became so much more. It has been a fun adventure of learning and meeting great people I never imagined would be so supportive of my little writing project and my growing interest in cosmetics.

I am both surprised and honored that this little blog has garnered 36,184 views as of this writing. I’m happy to know that some people find my blog (my writing or my non professional product photos) worthy of their time. From the bottom of my heart, thank you all!

To return the love everyone has shown me, here’s a little giveaway everyone can join. These are unused and unopened products and samples I picked from my personal beauty stash. Check out the deets below:

Blog Anniv Giveaway1.jpg1. One winner takes all:
-Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Lotion (reviewed) 170 mL
-The Face Shop Herb Day 365 Cleansing Foam (Acerola) 170mL
-Shiseido Aqualable White Set Travel Size
-Hada Labo Arbutin + Vitamin C Mask
-Hada Labo Arbutin + Hyaluronic Acid Na Mask
-The Face Shop Vita C Hyrdo Gel Mask
-The Face Shop Rice Real Nature Mask
-The Face Shop Clean face Toner and Lotion Sample
-The Face Shop Olive Essential Toner and Lotion Sample
-Shiseido Benefique Lotion and Emulsion Sample

2. You must be over 18 to enter.
3. Contest runs until September 18th.
4. The winner will be announced on Mylittlebeautstash Facebook Page and will be contacted through email.
5. If I don’t hear from you in 2 days, I will be picking a new winner.
6. Click here to join.

*Open to Philippine residents only (sorry girls… next time)

Cheers!

10 thoughts on “Mylittlebeautystash Celebrates 1 Year + GIVEAWAY *CLOSED*

Leave a Message

